Meetings

The Fredericksburg Regional Hospitality Council meets on the SECOND Wednesday of every month at 9:00 am.

Members can bring a guest that would like to learn more about our council.

May 2022

No meeting due to Hospitality Awards Luncheon

April 2022

Wednesday, April 13 | 9:00 am | Hampton Inn & Suites at Celebrate Virginia – 1080 Hospitality Ln
Agenda | Minutes

March 2022

Wednesday, March 9 | 9:00 am | Tru by Hilton Thornburg – 6524 Dominion Raceway Ave
Agenda | Minutes

February 2022

Wednesday, February 9 | 9:00 am | Virtual
Agenda | Minutes

November 2021

Wednesday, November 10 | 9:00 am | Hampton Inn (1080 Hospitality Lane)
Agenda | Minutes

October 2021

Wednesday, October 13 | 9:00 am | Hub of Hope (4828 Southpoint Pkwy)
Agenda | Minutes

September 2021

Fredericksburg Fam Tour
Wednesday, September 29 | 8:15am – 4pm

Back to Business Event | Members Only Event
Thursday, September 30 | 5pm – 7pm

August 2021

No Meeting – Summer Break

June 2021

Wednesday, June 12 | 9:00 am | Hampton Inn & Suite Celebrate VA
Agenda | Minutes

May 2021

Wednesday, May 12 | 9:00 am | Virtual
Agenda | Minutes

April 2021

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 | 9:00 am | Fredericksburg FunLand
Agenda | Minutes